Central Christian School

Kindergarten Praying

College and Career

Welcome to the College and Career page!

The following calendar is a list of scheduled events this year.  

 

month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Date Time Event Location
Sep 17, 2018 - Mon
07:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Cafeteria
Sep 24, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Sep 27, 2018 - Thu
 
 
Oct 29, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Oct 31, 2018 - Wed
 
 
Jan 30, 2019 - Wed
 
 
Feb 28, 2019 - Thu
 
 
Mar 18, 2019 - Mon
 
 
Apr 25, 2019 - Thu
 
 
Printable View
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site