Central Christian School

Music Team

Activities

category:
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
All Events
Date Time Event Location
Jun 18, 2018 - Mon
 
 
 
 
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
 
Jun 19, 2018 - Tue
 
 
 
 
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
 
Jun 20, 2018 - Wed
 
 
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
 
Jun 21, 2018 - Thu
 
 
 
 
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
 
Jun 22, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Jun 25, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Jun 26, 2018 - Tue
 
 
Jun 28, 2018 - Thu
 
 
Jul 2, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Jul 3, 2018 - Tue
 
 
Jul 9, 2018 - Mon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jul 10, 2018 - Tue
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jul 11, 2018 - Wed
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jul 12, 2018 - Thu
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jul 13, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Jul 14, 2018 - Sat
08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Jul 16, 2018 - Mon
 
 
 
 
Jul 17, 2018 - Tue
 
 
 
 
Jul 18, 2018 - Wed
 
 
Jul 19, 2018 - Thu
 
 
 
 
Jul 20, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Jul 23, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Jul 24, 2018 - Tue
 
 
Jul 26, 2018 - Thu
 
 
Jul 30, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Jul 31, 2018 - Tue
 
 
Aug 2, 2018 - Thu
 
 
Aug 3, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Aug 4, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Aug 6, 2018 - Mon
 
 
 
 
Aug 7, 2018 - Tue
 
 
 
 
Aug 9, 2018 - Thu
 
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
Aug 10, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Aug 12, 2018 - Sun
 
 
Aug 13, 2018 - Mon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Aug 14, 2018 - Tue
 
 
 
 
Aug 15, 2018 - Wed
 
 
 
 
Aug 17, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Aug 18, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Aug 20, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Aug 23, 2018 - Thu
 
 
Aug 24, 2018 - Fri
 
 
 
 
Aug 25, 2018 - Sat
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
 
Aug 27, 2018 - Mon
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Aug 28, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Aug 30, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Aug 31, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Sep 3, 2018 - Mon
 
 
 
 
Sep 4, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Sep 6, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Sep 7, 2018 - Fri
 
 
 
 
07:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Sep 8, 2018 - Sat
 
 
 
 
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Sep 9, 2018 - Sun
 
 
Sep 10, 2018 - Mon
 
 
 
 
Sep 11, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Sep 12, 2018 - Wed
 
 
Sep 13, 2018 - Thu
 
 
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Sep 14, 2018 - Fri
 
 
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Sep 17, 2018 - Mon
 
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Sep 18, 2018 - Tue
 
 
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Sep 19, 2018 - Wed
 
 
Sep 20, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Sep 21, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Sep 24, 2018 - Mon
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Sep 25, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Sep 26, 2018 - Wed
07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
 
Sep 27, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Sep 28, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
09:30 PM - 12:00 AM
 
Sep 29, 2018 - Sat
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
 
Oct 2, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Oct 4, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Oct 5, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Oct 6, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Oct 8, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Oct 9, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Oct 10, 2018 - Wed
 
 
Oct 11, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Oct 12, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Oct 13, 2018 - Sat
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
 
Oct 15, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Oct 16, 2018 - Tue
 
 
 
 
Oct 17, 2018 - Wed
 
 
Oct 19, 2018 - Fri
 
 
 
 
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Oct 20, 2018 - Sat
 
 
 
 
Oct 22, 2018 - Mon
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Oct 23, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Oct 25, 2018 - Thu
 
 
 
 
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Oct 26, 2018 - Fri
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oct 27, 2018 - Sat
 
 
 
 
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Nov 4, 2018 - Sun
 
 
Nov 5, 2018 - Mon
 
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Nov 6, 2018 - Tue
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov 7, 2018 - Wed
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov 8, 2018 - Thu
 
 
 
 
Nov 9, 2018 - Fri
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov 10, 2018 - Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov 11, 2018 - Sun
 
 
Nov 12, 2018 - Mon
 
 
 
 
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Nov 15, 2018 - Thu
 
 
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Nov 16, 2018 - Fri
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov 19, 2018 - Mon
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov 20, 2018 - Tue
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov 21, 2018 - Wed
 
 
 
 
Nov 22, 2018 - Thu
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov 23, 2018 - Fri
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nov 24, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Nov 26, 2018 - Mon
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Nov 29, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Nov 30, 2018 - Fri
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Dec 1, 2018 - Sat
01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Dec 3, 2018 - Mon
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Dec 4, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 6, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Dec 7, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Dec 8, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Dec 10, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Dec 11, 2018 - Tue
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Dec 13, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Dec 14, 2018 - Fri
 
 
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Dec 17, 2018 - Mon
 
 
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Dec 18, 2018 - Tue
 
 
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Dec 19, 2018 - Wed
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec 20, 2018 - Thu
 
 
 
 
Dec 21, 2018 - Fri
 
 
 
 
Dec 22, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Dec 23, 2018 - Sun
 
 
Dec 24, 2018 - Mon
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec 25, 2018 - Tue
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec 26, 2018 - Wed
 
 
 
 
Dec 27, 2018 - Thu
 
 
 
 
Dec 28, 2018 - Fri
 
 
 
 
Dec 29, 2018 - Sat
 
 
 
 
Dec 30, 2018 - Sun
 
 
 
 
Dec 31, 2018 - Mon
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan 1, 2019 - Tue
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan 2, 2019 - Wed
 
 
 
 
 
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 3, 2019 - Thu
 
 
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jan 4, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Jan 5, 2019 - Sat
 
 
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
 
Jan 7, 2019 - Mon
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jan 8, 2019 - Tue
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Jan 10, 2019 - Thu
01:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jan 11, 2019 - Fri
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Jan 14, 2019 - Mon
 
 
Jan 15, 2019 - Tue
 
 
Jan 17, 2019 - Thu
 
 
 
 
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jan 18, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Jan 19, 2019 - Sat
 
 
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
 
Jan 21, 2019 - Mon
 
 
 
 
Jan 22, 2019 - Tue
 
 
 
 
Jan 24, 2019 - Thu
 
 
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jan 25, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Jan 26, 2019 - Sat
 
 
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Jan 29, 2019 - Tue
 
 
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Jan 31, 2019 - Thu
 
 
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Feb 1, 2019 - Fri
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Feb 2, 2019 - Sat
 
 
 
 
01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 4, 2019 - Mon
 
 
 
 
Feb 5, 2019 - Tue
 
 
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Feb 6, 2019 - Wed
 
 
Feb 7, 2019 - Thu
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb 8, 2019 - Fri
 
 
 
 
 
 
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Feb 9, 2019 - Sat
 
 
Feb 11, 2019 - Mon
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Feb 12, 2019 - Tue
 
 
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb 15, 2019 - Fri
 
 
 
 
 
 
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Feb 16, 2019 - Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb 18, 2019 - Mon
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feb 19, 2019 - Tue
 
 
Feb 20, 2019 - Wed
 
 
Feb 21, 2019 - Thu
 
 
Feb 22, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Feb 23, 2019 - Sat
 
 
Feb 25, 2019 - Mon
 
 
Feb 28, 2019 - Thu
 
 
Mar 1, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Mar 2, 2019 - Sat
 
 
Mar 5, 2019 - Tue
 
 
 
 
Mar 6, 2019 - Wed
 
 
Mar 7, 2019 - Thu
 
 
 
 
Mar 8, 2019 - Fri
 
 
 
 
Mar 9, 2019 - Sat
 
 
Mar 10, 2019 - Sun
 
 
Mar 11, 2019 - Mon
 
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Mar 17, 2019 - Sun
 
 
Mar 20, 2019 - Wed
 
 
Mar 21, 2019 - Thu
 
 
Mar 22, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Mar 25, 2019 - Mon
 
 
 
 
Mar 26, 2019 - Tue
 
 
 
 
Mar 27, 2019 - Wed
 
 
 
 
Mar 28, 2019 - Thu
 
 
 
 
Mar 29, 2019 - Fri
 
 
 
 
Mar 30, 2019 - Sat
 
 
Apr 1, 2019 - Mon
 
 
10:30 AM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 2, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 3, 2019 - Wed
 
 
Apr 4, 2019 - Thu
02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 5, 2019 - Fri
03:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 8, 2019 - Mon
 
 
01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 9, 2019 - Tue
01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 10, 2019 - Wed
 
 
Apr 11, 2019 - Thu
 
 
02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 12, 2019 - Fri
 
 
01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 15, 2019 - Mon
 
 
01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 16, 2019 - Tue
 
 
03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 17, 2019 - Wed
 
 
Apr 18, 2019 - Thu
 
 
 
 
03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 19, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Apr 21, 2019 - Sun
 
 
Apr 22, 2019 - Mon
 
 
01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
 
 
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 24, 2019 - Wed
 
 
Apr 25, 2019 - Thu
 
 
01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 26, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Apr 27, 2019 - Sat
 
 
Apr 29, 2019 - Mon
 
 
01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Apr 30, 2019 - Tue
 
 
May 2, 2019 - Thu
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
May 4, 2019 - Sat
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
May 5, 2019 - Sun
 
 
May 6, 2019 - Mon
01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
May 7, 2019 - Tue
 
 
May 9, 2019 - Thu
 
 
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
May 10, 2019 - Fri
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 12, 2019 - Sun
 
 
May 13, 2019 - Mon
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 14, 2019 - Tue
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 15, 2019 - Wed
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 16, 2019 - Thu
 
 
 
 
May 17, 2019 - Fri
 
 
 
 
May 20, 2019 - Mon
 
 
 
 
May 21, 2019 - Tue
 
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 24, 2019 - Fri
 
 
May 25, 2019 - Sat
 
 
May 27, 2019 - Mon
 
 
 
 
Printable View
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site