Central Christian School

Kindergarten Praying


(Student Council Government)


2017-2018 Officers and Class Reps

President:   Marin Willcox

Vice President:   Courtney Jensen   

Secretary:   Sarah Blanton

Treasurer: Taylor Coffey


Senior Rep:   Nate Heneha

Junior Rep:   Bailey Nachtigal

Junior Rep:   Marshall Walton

Junior Rep:   Josh Willis

Sophomore Rep:  Deonis Coon

Sophomore Rep:  Valerie Weis

Freshman Rep:     Brook Nisly

month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
OR All
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 - Thu, May 31, 2018
Date Time Event Location
Jan 10, 2018 - Wed
Jan 17, 2018 - Wed
Feb 2, 2018 - Fri
10:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Feb 7, 2018 - Wed
Feb 10, 2018 - Sat
Printable View
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site