Central Christian School

Kindergarten Praying

STUCO

(Student Council Government)

 

2018-2019 Officers and Class Reps

President:   Bailey Nachtigal

Vice President:   Josh Willis

Secretary:   Taylor Coffey

Treasurer: Valerie Weis

 

Senior Rep:  Reilly Tobias

Junior Rep:   Kylee Bartlett

Junior Rep:   Deonis Coon

Junior Rep:   Adam Hall

Sophomore Rep:  Ivy Mead

Sophomore Rep:  Eli Pisano

Freshman Rep:     Dalin Coffey

month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - Sat, Jun 1, 2019
Date Time Event Location
Aug 17, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Aug 18, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Sep 26, 2018 - Wed
07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
 
Sep 28, 2018 - Fri
09:30 PM - 12:00 AM
 
Oct 24, 2018 - Wed
 
 
Dec 1, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Feb 5, 2019 - Tue
 
 
Mar 15, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
 
 
Apr 25, 2019 - Thu
 
 
Printable View
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site