Central Christian School

Kindergarten Praying


(Student Council Government)


2019-2020 Officers and Class Reps

President:   Valerie Weis

Vice President:   Brooklyn Nisly

Secretary:   Ivy Mead



Senior Rep:  Deonis Coon

Senior Rep:  Adam Hall   

Junior Rep:   Deonis Coon

Junior Rep:   Adam Hall

Sophomore Rep:  Ivy Mead

Sophomore Rep:  Eli Pisano

Freshman Rep:     Dalin Coffey

month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 - Sat, Jun 1, 2019
0 events were found.
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by FACTS Student Information System, providers of School Site