Central Christian School

xc

Summer Camps and Workout Schedules

Summer 2017

Strength and Conditioning

 

1.       High School Boys
          Starting May 30-August 11
          Boys: 7:00-8:30am (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday) (Coach Smith)


2.       High School Girls
          Starting June 5 - August 3
          8:00-9:00am (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday) (Coach Mary)


3.       Middle School Boys
          Starting June 6 - August 3
          Boys: 7:00-8:30 (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday) (Coach Smith)


4.       Middle School Girls
          Starting June 5 - August 3 (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday) (Coach Hett)

          10:45 am - 11:30 am

 

Skill Development/Court Time


5.     High School Basketball
        Boys: 7:00-8:30am (Wednesday, Friday)
        Girls: 9:30-11:00am (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday) (Thru June 16)
        Friday Time: 8:30-10:00am (Basketball ONLY until July 14)


6.     High School Volleyball
        Starting June 19-July 14
        9:30-11:00am (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday)
        Friday Time: 8:30-10:00am (Basketball ONLY until July 14)


7.     Middle School Basketball (Boys and Girls)
        Starting June 5-July 14
        11:30-12:30 (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday) (Coach Hett/Coach Heneha)


 

Team Camps

 

High School Boys Basketball                   May 29-June 2   6:30 pm-8:30 pm

High School Girls Basketball                    May 29-June 2   9:00 am-Noon

High School Volleyball                              June 19-23          9:00 am-Noon @ Prairie Hills

High School Football                                July 11                 6:00 - 9:00 pm

                                                                                                

                                                                   

Middle School Football                             July 10-14           8:00 am -10:00 am

Middle School Girls Basketball                June 5-9             3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Middle School Boys Basketball               June 5-9              5:00 pm- 7:00 pm

Middle School Volleyball                          June 19-23          9:00 am-11:00 am @ Prairie Hills

 

 

month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 - Thu, Aug 31, 2017
Date Time Event Location
Jun 26, 2017 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Jun 27, 2017 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Jun 28, 2017 - Wed
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
Jun 29, 2017 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Jun 30, 2017 - Fri
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Jul 3, 2017 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Jul 4, 2017 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Jul 5, 2017 - Wed
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
Jul 6, 2017 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Jul 7, 2017 - Fri
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Jul 10, 2017 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Jul 11, 2017 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Jul 12, 2017 - Wed
07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
 
Jul 13, 2017 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Jul 14, 2017 - Fri
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Jul 17, 2017 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Jul 18, 2017 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Jul 20, 2017 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Jul 24, 2017 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Jul 25, 2017 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Jul 27, 2017 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Jul 31, 2017 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Aug 1, 2017 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Aug 3, 2017 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Aug 7, 2017 - Mon
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
Aug 8, 2017 - Tue
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
Aug 10, 2017 - Thu
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
 
Printable View
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site