Central Christian School

xc

HS Swimming

2017-2018 Boys Varsity Swim Team
month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - Fri, May 31, 2019
Date Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2018 - Sat
01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Dec 4, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 11, 2018 - Tue
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 5, 2019 - Sat
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
 
Jan 8, 2019 - Tue
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 10, 2019 - Thu
01:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Jan 19, 2019 - Sat
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
 
Jan 26, 2019 - Sat
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Feb 2, 2019 - Sat
01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
 
 
Feb 15, 2019 - Fri
 
 
Feb 16, 2019 - Sat
 
 
Printable View
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site