Central Christian School

Kindergarten Praying

Lunch Menu

month: year: view:
category: Use your Ctrl and Shift keys to select more than 1
  << previous April 2017 next >>  
Date Category Menu
Apr 3 - Mon
Hot Lunch
Chili
Cinnamon Rolls
Peaches
Romaine Salad Bar
Apr 4 - Tue
Hot Lunch
Crispitos
Rice
Chips and Cheese
Pears
Romaine Salad Bar
Apr 5 - Wed
Hot Lunch
Fresh Garden Salad Bar
Apples

Cookie Day!
Apr 6 - Thu
Hot Lunch
Hot Dog Bar
Chips
Baked Beans
Mandarin Oranges
Romaine Salad Bar
Apr 7 - Fri
Hot Lunch
Chicken Nuggets
Mashed Potatoes and Gravy
Roll
Pineapple
Romaine Salad Bar
Apr 10 - Mon
Hot Lunch
Breakfast Casserole
Biscuits
Yogurt & Granola
Pineapple
Romaine Salad Bar
Apr 11 - Tue
Hot Lunch
Papa Murphy's
Pepperoni Pizza
Corn
Peaches
Romaine Salad Bar
Apr 12 - Wed
Hot Lunch
Hot Ham & Cheese Sandwiches
Chips
Pears
Romaine Lettuce

Cookie Day!
Apr 13 - Thu
Hot Lunch
Stromboli
Green Beans
Apple Sauce
Romaine Salad Bar
Apr 14 - Fri
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
Apr 17 - Mon
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
Apr 18 - Tue
Hot Lunch
Rigatoni
Bread
Green Beans
Pineapple
Romaine Salad Bar
Apr 19 - Wed
Hot Lunch
Pizza
Green Beans
Brownies
Peaches
Romaine Salad Bar

Cookie Day!
Apr 20 - Thu
Hot Lunch
Sub Sandwiches
Baked Beans
Chips
Pears
Romaine Salad Bar
Apr 21 - Fri
Hot Lunch
Crispitos
Chips and Cheese
Rice
Applesauce
Romaine Salad Bar
Apr 24 - Mon
Hot Lunch
Oriental Chicken Salad
Corn
Applesauce
Romaine Salad Bar
Apr 25 - Tue
Hot Lunch
Sloppy Joes
Chips
Mandarin Oranges
Romaine Salad Bar
Apr 26 - Wed
Hot Lunch
Loaded Baked Potato Bar
Pineapple
Romaine Salad Bar

Cookie Day!
Apr 27 - Thu
Hot Lunch
Salsbuiry Steak
Mashed Potatoes and Gravy
Peaches
Romaine Salad Bar
Apr 28 - Fri
Hot Lunch
Biscuits and Gravy
Granola and Yogurt
Pears
Romaine Salad Bar
Printable View
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site