Central Christian School

Kindergarten Praying

Lunch Menu

month: year: view:
category: Use your Ctrl and Shift keys to select more than 1
  << previous August 2017 next >>  
Date Category Menu
Aug 16 - Wed
Hot Lunch
Hot Dog Bar
Baked Beans
Chips
Applesauce
COOKIE DAY
Romaine Salad Bar
Aug 17 - Thu
Hot Lunch
Taco Salad
Rice
Chips/Salsa
Pears
Romaine Salad Bar
Aug 18 - Fri
Hot Lunch
Chicken Nuggets
Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
Bread
Mandarin Oranges
Romaine Salad Bar
Aug 21 - Mon
Hot Lunch
Waffles
Sausage
Peaches
Romaine Salad Bar
Aug 22 - Tue
Hot Lunch
Deli Sandwiches
French fries
Pickles
Pineapple
Romaine Salad Bar
Aug 23 - Wed
Hot Lunch
Pasta Bake
Green Beans
Bread
Pears
COOKIE DAY
Romaine Salad Bar
Aug 24 - Thu
Hot Lunch
Stromboli
Mandarin oranges
Corn
Romaine Salad Bar
Aug 25 - Fri
Hot Lunch
Mac & Cheese
Ham
Bread
Peaches
Romaine Salad Bar
Aug 28 - Mon
Hot Lunch
Hamburgers
Chips
Baked beans
Pears
Romaine Salad Bar
Aug 29 - Tue
Hot Lunch
Cheese Pizza
Corn
Jello Applesauce
Romaine Salad Bar
Aug 30 - Wed
Hot Lunch
Mini Corn dogs
Green beans
Mandarin oranges
COOKIE DAY
Romaine Salad Bar
Aug 31 - Thu
Hot Lunch
Biscuits & Gravy
Sausage
Bananas
Romaine Salad Bar
Printable View
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site