Central Christian School

Kindergarten Praying

Lunch Menu

month: year: view:
category: Use your Ctrl and Shift keys to select more than 1
  << previous May 2017 next >>  
Date Category Menu
May 1 - Mon
Hot Lunch
Chicken Patties
Mashed Potatoes and Gravy
Corn
Pears
Romaine Salad Bar
May 2 - Tue
Hot Lunch
Mac & Cheese w/ Ham
Green Beans
Bread
Applesauce
Romaine Salad Bar
May 3 - Wed
Hot Lunch
Waffles
Sausage
Mandarin Oranges
Romaine Salad Bar

Cookie Day!
May 4 - Thu
Hot Lunch
Cheeseburgers
French Fries
Pineapples
Romaine Salad Bar
May 5 - Fri
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
May 8 - Mon
Hot Lunch
Taco Salad
Chips and Salsa
Rice
Beans
Romaine Salad Bar
May 9 - Tue
Hot Lunch
Chicken Nuggets
Mashed Potatoes and Gravy
Romaine Salad Bar
May 10 - Wed
Hot Lunch
Oriental Chicken Salad
Rice
Green Beans
Romaine Salad Bar

Cookie Day!
May 11 - Thu
Hot Lunch
Mini Corn Dogs
Baked Beans
French Fries
Romaine Salad Bar
May 12 - Fri
Hot Lunch
Salisbury Steak
Mashed Potatoes and Gravy
Romaine Salad Bar
May 15 - Mon
Hot Lunch
Surprise Lunch TBA
NO SALAD BAR
May 16 - Tue
Hot Lunch
Surprise Lunch TBA
NO SALAD BAR
May 17 - Wed
Hot Lunch
Surprise Lunch TBA
NO SALAD BAR
Printable View
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site