Central Christian School

and Auction
high school
Challenged
Excellence
future
transforms
58th Annual Low German Supper  and Auction
Pre-K through high school
Confident, Connected, Challenged
Academic Excellence
Preparing for the  future
Teaching truth that transforms

Announcements

  • PTF Coffee

    Tuesday, March 31 @ 8:05 AM   Come join us for some awesome Java.
  • DEADLINE for Re-enrollment Promo Offer

    Wednesday, April 1  Hurry and enroll today via ParentsWeb
  • Senior Chapel

    Tuesday, April 7 Chapel @ 9:20 AM
  • HOPL MS Music Festival at CCS!

    Wednesday, April 8  NO SCHOOL for K-5 and 9-12 but we welcome all volunteers to put on this HUGE event.  Please contact Mrs. Huck for more information.
  • K-5 Spring Program

    Thursday, April 9 at 7:00 PM  PTF sponsored cookire reception follows.
  • 21st Annual FIRST GRADE Circus

    Friday, April 17 2:15 PM in the gym
  • Student Work Day

    (Previously Serve-a-thon)  Friday, April 24
  • Spring MS/HS Concert

    Tuesday, May 5
  • Commencement

    Saturday, May 9 at 11:00 AM
  • Kindergarten Promotion

    Monday, May 18
  • 8th Grade Promotion

    Tuesday, May 19
  • LAST DAY of SCHOOL!

    Wednesday, May 20
View All Announcements >

Calendar

View Full Calendar >
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site